Current track




Croatian Amor Pays Tribute to Late Brother on New Album

Written by on May 12, 2023

Croatian Amor will release a new album later this month.

A Part of You in Everything, which is a companion piece to last year’s Remember Rainbow Bridge, pays tribute to his late brother, who died at birth.

“My younger brother died at birth and I never had a chance to meet him. Growing up he was my ghost friend, someone told me he lived in the stars which I accepted,” he says. “I had not paid attention to him for many years but when I was making “Remember Rainbow Bridge” and waiting for my son to come into the world he suddenly appeared again. I partly dedicated Remember Rainbow Bridge to him, but I knew that it wasn’t his record, so I thought I should make one just for him and here it is.”

A Part of You in Everything comprises eight songs about “being human on Earth,” and it includes cameos from Perko, Vanessa Amara, and NikkiH2OP. It lands on Posh Isolation.


01. My Brother (is a Star)
02. Vigil ft. NikkiH2OP
03. Dancer ft. Alto Aria
04. Still Possible ft. Vanessa Amara
05. All Angels Meet Again ft. NikkiH2OP
06. Tulip Coupon ft. Perko
07. Any Path to Touch the Stars ft. Jeuru & Alto Aria
08. Kites (A Part of You in Everything

A Part of You in Everything LP is scheduled for May 26 release. Meanwhile, you can stream “My Brother (is a Star)” and “Dancer” feat. Alto Aria in full below and pre-order here.

The post Croatian Amor Pays Tribute to Late Brother on New Album appeared first on XLR8R.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *