Current track




Deeper Shades Of House #820 – guest mix by SOULBEE

Written by on May 26, 2023

Deeper Shades Of House 820

EPISODE #820: Alexander Moening

{guest}LOGIN / REGISTER TO DOWNLOAD SECOND HOUR{/guest}{!guest} DOWNLOAD SECOND HOUR {/guest} {user_group 10}DSOH Premium Download FULL SHOW – 320kbps mp3{/user_group} {user_group !10}Go Premium to Download FULL 2 hour show (320kbps mp3){/user_group} {guest}Login Or Go Premium To Download FULL 2 hour show (320kbps mp3) {/guest}

1st hour
mixed & presented by Lars Behrenroth

artist – title – label
6th Borough Project – Keep On – Delusions Of Grandeur
Rhythm Of Paradise – In My Face – Smallville Rec
Superpitcher – Girls In The Sky – Mule Musiq
Thabang Bayoli – Powergrid (Loadshed Intro) – Just Move Records
Platzdasch & Dix – Leaf Crown (Original Mix) (Apparent Movement EP) – Closer To Truth
Holo – Juniper – Lost Palms
Moogroove – Female II – Mule Musiq
Wearing Shoes – Forgive Me – Soulstar Records
Rhythm Of Paradise – Love Me Tonite – Smallville Rec
addvibe – Love you (Unreleased 1) – ?
Angles Morts – A + D (Pablo Valentino Remix) – Dope Tones Records
Club Soda – Basso e Batteria (Hill Lost Dub Mix) – Flexi Cuts

PREMIUM MEMBER BONUS (talkfree download only)

{user_group 10}Deeper Shades Premium Download FULL MIX{/user_group} {user_group !10}Go Premium to Download FULL MIX{/user_group} {guest}Login Or Go Premium to Download FULL MIX {/guest}

–>Hans Thalau – Amber 2023 – Thal Communications
MF Robots – The Love it Takes (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Dub Instrumental) – BBE Music
Loftsoul – Listen Dub – R2 Records
fp-oner (aka fred p) – platinum soul – Mule Musiq
Mathew Ferness – High Expectations – Dirt Crew Recordings
Izo Fitzroy – Give Me the High (Moods Remix) – Jalapeno Records
Seelenluft – Nest (Magic Never Dies) – Champion Bunny Recordings
Kirk Degiorgio – Amurru (Modal Forces / Percussive Forces) – BBE Music

2nd hour
Exclusive guest mix by SOULBEE (South Africa)

artist – title – label
1. Corsica One, Miguel Migs – Trying (Miguel Migs Salty Love Dub) – DEEPALMA
2. Demarkus Lewis, Sebb Junior – Airlock ( Sebb Junior Rmx) – CROMARTI RECORDS
3. Mo-Cream – You’ve been on my mind (Main Vocal) – CREAMO MUSIC
4. Dirtytwo, Crackazat – Micke Petterson (Crackazat Remix) – REEL PEOPLE MUSIC
5. Ross Couch – Sweet Sensation (Original Mix) – BODY RHYTHM
6. T-Markakis, Manuel Kane – Losing Control (Original Mix) – DHF RECORDS
7. Angelo Ferreri, Susanne Alt – Sax Damage in NYC (Upper East SideMix) – MOOD FUNK RECORDS
8. Miguel Migs _ Lost Messages (Migs Salty Vault Dub) – SALTED MUSIC
9. DOMO (ES) – Foreplay – SALTED MUSIC
10. Luis Radio – Reach Up (Original Mix) – GROOVEBOM RECORDS
11. Terray Torae, Shannon Chambers – Freedom Ride (Shanoon Chambers 1Sound Remix Instrumental) – MIRROR BALL RECORDINGS


{user_group !10}

Deeper Shades of House is a 100% listener-supported deep house radio show.

We need your help to keep it going and pay for all related costs. Please consider becoming a Premium member and gain access to exclusive mixes and shows! Go Premium And Support Deeper Shades Of House


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *