Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Illenium joins Zouk Nightclub for 2024 Residency

Written by on January 13, 2024

Illenium joins Zouk Nightclub for 2024 ResidencyIllenium

Get ready to immerse yourself in the world of Illenium, the mastermind of melodic dubstep and trap, as he takes over Zouk Nightclub in Las Vegas for a monumental 2024 residency. This residency marks a new chapter in Illenium’s journey, following his phenomenal 2023 self-titled album release.

Nicholas Miller, known globally as Illenium, is more than just an electronic producer and DJ; he’s a maestro of emotional electronica, crafting soundscapes that resonate beyond just EDM bangers. With a career trajectory that boasts chart-topping collaborations and gold-certified hits like “Feel Good” with Gryffin and Daya, Illenium has firmly established himself at the top of the heap as one EDM’s most forward-thinking producers.

His 2024 residency at Zouk Nightclub promises to be a spectacle for Vegas partygoers. The residency kicks off on January 26, with Illenium slated to perform eleven shows through early June at both Zouk Nightclub and its sister club, AYU Dayclub.

Tickets are on sale now.

  • Friday, March 22, 2024 – Zouk Nightclub
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 – Ayu Dayclub
  • Friday, April 5, 2024 – Zouk Nightclub
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 – Zouk Nightclub
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 – Ayu Dayclub
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 – Zouk Nightclub
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 – Zouk Nightclub
  • Saturday, June 8, 2024 – Zouk Nightclub
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 – Zouk Nightclub
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 – Zouk Nightclub
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 – Ayu Dayclub
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 – Ayu Dayclub
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 – Ayu Dayclub
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 – Zouk Nightclub
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 – Ayu Dayclub

The post Illenium joins Zouk Nightclub for 2024 Residency appeared first on Dancing Astronaut.

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *